I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award thanks to Fat Girl Getting Fit. You must visit the blog for some motivation on losing weight and to try the delicious low calorie recipes!

This is the deal with receiving such a nomination:

  • Link back to the blogger who nominated you – done
  • Paste the award image on your blog, anywhere. – done
  • Tell us 7 facts about yourself.
  1. I was born and raised in Toronto Canada
  2. I have the most amazing man in my life
  3. The cute little dog in my Gravatar photo is really named “Princess Alexis” a.k.a. Lexi
  4. I am a Design Co-ordinator and Graphic Designer for the food industry
  5. I love wine and cheese – oh and of course CHOCOLATE!!
  6. I have big dreams for my tiny apartment, which I hope to document on my blog
  7. My passion for interior design, styling and photography has never dwindled

Now, nominate 15 others blogs you like. Mine are in no particular order

1) alligatortoe.wordpress.com

2) barbaraelka.com

3) howfesch.wordpress.com

4) sweetmabelblog.wordpress.com

5) augustmclaughlin.wordpress.com

6) henriettashippo.wordpress.com

7) dressesandme.wordpress.com

8) charmingtrinity.com

9) fashionstyleguru.wordpress.com

10) drawandshoot.me

11) yasmincruz.me

12) katescreativespace.com

13) ingaphotography.wordpress.com

14) lemonygregghead.wordpress.com

15) thepyjamagardener.wordpress.com

  • Post a comment on each of your nominees’ blogs telling them about the nomination. On my way!
