Tags

, , , , , ,

I sincerely hope this is the last day of the horrible heat wave we’ve had in T.O. The temperatures have been around 35 degrees Celcius, with a high humidex (making it feel like 40 degrees). Yikes!

That being said, summer is the time to create memories with friends and family. These DIY popsicle invitations via Martha Stewart are the perfect invite for a birthday party or backyard BBQ! Click here for the clip art and how-to!

I would love to have a huge lofty living room with white walls so I could switch up my decor for summer. I would hang this brightly-hued acrylic painting by artist Nina Nolte.

This season the accessories are big, bold and bright! If I can’t keep cool, at least I can look it!

I really, really want a pink lounge chair and umbrella for the beach. Welcome summer!

