Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I would love to wake up to this charming alarm clock in the morning
flickr

my dream bedroom… the light fixture is a feather chandelier from japan, and all of the cushions & throws in the apartment are faux chinchilla, fox and ivory mink
this is glamorous

the perfect vanity tray styled in black, white, glass and metal accents
this is glamorous

how could I possibly choose from all the glittery shoes I’d own?
dust jacket attic

the penthouse suits me just fine. high ceilings, big windows and a combination of modern and vintage furniture
chi va piano 

and believe me… I would eat pink cake for breakfast if I could!
call me cupcake
… all kidding aside, yes I love glam and luxury but health, family and friends are the most important things in life! oh yeah, and cake for breakfast!

