Tags

, , , , ,

I have been riding bikes ever since I can remember. In the summer, I ride my bike to work everyday. Yes, it’s free and it’s green but I ride because I love it. I don’t get bored of cycling the way I get bored of other activities like walking, lifting weights and sit-ups. I live in Toronto so it’s kind of difficult to get outdoors in the winter months for a bike ride.

Enter the LIVESTRONG spinning bike. I just purchased it. It is awesome.

My fitness schedule has slipped off the radar over the last few months. But now that I’ve finished off the last of the Christmas chocolates, it’s time to settle down and think seriously about the consequences of hauling around the extra pounds. This is going to be a year of transformation for me and I will be happy to blog about my progress along the way.

